Sea Turtle

There are seven species of sea turtles. They are the leatherback sea turtle, green sea turtle, loggerhead sea turtle, Kemp's ridley sea turtle, hawksbill sea turtle, flatback sea turtle and olive ridley sea turtle. Four of the species have been identified as "endangered" or "critically endangered" with another two being classed as "vulnerable".

May 30, 2013

  • 10603696_675339569210844_5180372401311002023_n
  • Sea Turtle
  • 10603696_675339569210844_5180372401311002023_n
  • 995639_675339729210828_8920631894123872165_n

No piece is the same.Christian deliberately carves each piece with individuality, each carving is mounted onto a board fo your choice of colour and custom framed to your choice. They truly do speak endless hours of enjoyment for you and your guests

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Comments are closed.